Changes in Norwegian Government

< Back to all news

Changes in Norwegian Government


Category: Government

In Friday’s session of the Council of State, the King has appointed Ms. Hadia Tajik, Member of Parliament, as Minister of Culture. At the same time Minister Hanne Bjurstrøm has been honourably discharged from her office.

The Government represents the Labour Party (Lab.), the Socialist Left Party (Soc.) and the Centre Party (Cent.).

Source: Prime Ministers Office

Published: September 26, 2023